How much does a new car affect your insurance?

How much does a new car affect your insurance?

my insurance stands right now at like 150$ a month, i have my N. my car right now is way old and want a new one. i want to buy a classic – 2002 mustang convertable, i want it to be an older model but newly built, will that increase my insurance alot like if i had a 2009 car or not bad. an example of what id want it look like is this : http://www.netcarshow.com/ford/2002-mustang_gt_convertible/800×600/wallpaper_02.htm

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where you can compare rates from the best companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2bentitofhaiflec

RELATED FAQS:
If you got hit by a car will your insurance go up?
If you got hit by a car will your insurance go up?

What is the average cost of Apartment Renters Insurance San Diego? Will give best answer?
How much would it cost monthly if you can provide a company name that would be great too.

CA labor laws — health insurance.?
hi yahoo answers! got a question for you. my coworker wants to opt out of our health insurance here. its too much. so he asked our employee to take him off of it. they are giving him a very hard time. the bosses are saying the insurance company is saying he cant do it, unless a labor law lawyer and a cobra lawyer are involved. and this will all have to be at my coworker expense!!! this is wrong right?!??!??! also he needs to stop it so he has the extra $$ as he has not got a raise in almost 3 years now!!! help yahoo! what should he do???? thank you! "

Home Content Insurance?
Thanks carla but read my question.. I cant get at point of sale…. As it was built to order from my m8….:-)

Question about pitbull insurance in VA?
How much is insurance for a pitbull in Virginia?

Whats the Best pet insurance?
I have 2 german Shepherds and want the best for them what is good out there?

How much will a insurance be for a student in Alberta?
Hi, I’m turning 16 in September and is planning to get my licence right away. I haven’t bough a vehicle yet, however, I’m planning to buy a car with a price range of 1000-2000 for used car. I didn’t take any drivers training, I live in Alberta and I’m also a male. Around How much will my insurance be per month?"

I have pre-existing conditions & I’m 61. Where to go for health insurance?
I’m having a hard time trying to find health insurance. I have pre-existing conditions (take medication for a mild heart arrhythmia & for cholesterol) plus I’m on medication for depression. And I’m 61. I’ve searched the web without luck – insurance agents who’ve called me say my condition makes me Uninsurable. Either that or I’m contacted by scam artists. Does anyone have experience with the Health Insurance Industry & have suggestions on what company to contact? Or what insurance agents are reputable? I live in California. I welcome your thoughts & suggestions. Thanks!

Most reasonable health insurance?
what is the most reasonable costing health insurance in southern california? I saw a few with low premiums, high deductables(common), but very few office visits covered, other than paying up to deductable. I need, for my family, high deductable, low premium, low priced generic prescriptions, and preferably unlimited office visits at a set rate ($20-$35) per visit. having alot of trouble finding all that. Anthem had almost all, except barely any office visits unless you pay an ultra high monthly. any suggestions?? thanks!!!!"

Home owners insurance?
my house was broken into and I have home owners insurance, state farm agent told me that I have a $500.00 deductible, Does this mean that I have to pay $500.00 or I just get $500.00 dedcucted from my claim? agent was rishing me off the phone, so I could’nt get much info from him..Thanks"

Who has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?
This is going to sound crazy but try to stay with me here. I’m 17 about to be 18 and I live in Michigan. I’m going to be going to college in Lima, Ohio and will be driving back to michigan every couple of weeks. I have a truck that sucks gas so I am going to buy a bike. Either an 98′-05′ Yamaha YZF R6 or R1 I haven’t decided yet. I was wondering who has the cheapest insurance for what I’m doing with the bike. Basically driving it long distance and to class every so often. It will be stored in my apartment down there whenever I’m not driving it. Can anyone help me out. I know I’m a little young for any kind of cheap insurance but maybe there is a company out there that gives breaks to college students? Well anyway the main question is : From your experiences which company has the cheapest motorcycle insurance?"

Im confused about auto insurance! whats liability? is that insurance registered to me or the car??
Please explain what insurance is what?

What heathcare insurance plan make the most sense?
I’m looking to purchase health insurance in Ohio for myself and my wife. We have no ongiong medical conditions and are in good health. What deductable and co pay make the most sense for our situation? What provider has the most options or is most popular and easy to work with?

What’s the average insurance cost of a 17 year old just strating to drive?
Sorry I meant *starting The car I’m considering getting is 1996 VW Golf GTI 2.0

Is health insurance cheaper if you are married?
I know 2 people on the policy is more expensive but I wondered if you are married if it is cheaper for a couple to be on the policy than an unmarried couple or if marital status doesn’t matter.

Life insurance program manual?
i have have a software for insurance companies that does quoting and rating. its a very robust front end iand i want to configure a life product for me to be able to do sale presentations to insurance comapnies. i already have configured, home owners, auto and workers comp, but a large segment of my target market are insurance companies that underwrite life insurance."

Will car towing service affect my future insurance quote?
I had my insurance company tow my car today(roadside assistance), will the towing service increase my future insurance quote? Thanks."

What kind of coverage do I need for my motorcycle insurance during storage months? It has a lien on it.?
I kind of already figured that I need to keep the full coverage. I guess what I wanted to ask is what parts of the coverage can I take off while the bike is in storage? Or can I just set all of it to the minimum? My coverage by the way is 140 a month.

"Is health insurance ‘required’ in Washington State, or can one simply pay their own doctor visits as needed?"
Is health insurance ‘required’ in Washington State, or can one simply pay their own doctor visits as needed?"

Where can I find affordable insurance for my dental practice?
Where can I find affordable insurance for my dental practice?

Driving Lessons+ Insurance+Car?
when i turn 17 i get about 4,200 . now im wanting to spend that money on something improtant, to me thats a car, lessons and insurance. will i have enough to do this? say i pass etc how much will the insurance cost & the lessons"

How much would my car insurance be?
How much would my car insurance be?

Can I add my grandmother to my car insurance?
We live in different cities. Same state. I just live 2 hours away. I am a 20 year old college student. Female. Single. I just bought a newer car. Financed. BEFORE I bought the car I did a estimate on it with my car insurance to see how it would be affected. I can afford the payments but my main concern was my insurance going way up. And of course after buying the car the quoted price online is nothing near what I am being required to pay. So far I have been living on my own for a year. And I have been paying my current policy in my own name out of my own pocket. The car I have now is paid for. I CAN afford the increase in the insurance (its $90 increase) and I do have the option of switching to a different company at the end of my policy in 2 months for one that is only 1/2 the price but of significantly lesser quality. BUT I would rather save the money and use it to get this new car paid off in 6 months rather than the 48 month lease contract. My grandma already has insurance (with a different company). We do not live together but we live in the same state. I am willing to pay for both policies. mine and hers. My question is

Leave a comment